Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
david nie Mr. david nie
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-371-55695071 Электронная Почта:cleanrobot02@zzbhdz.com

Mopping Vacuum Robot - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 24 Продукты для Mopping Vacuum Robot)

  • Пылесос Робот Бест

    Пылесос Робот Бест

    • марка: Elfbot

    • Подробности Упаковки: Пакет Карртон

    • Способность поставки: 10000pieces/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Робот-пылесос Пылесос-робот может автоматически чистить стол, пол, стекло, использовать в доме, офисе, гостиничном пространстве. Очень хороший дизайн и умный. Mopping Vacuum Robot с автоматическим режимом очистки. Беспроводная камера-робот-пылесос для пола, деревянный пол, твердая поверхность пола. Робот-пылесос для...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Робот-Пылесос С Резервуар Для Воды

    Робот-Пылесос С Резервуар Для Воды

    • марка: Адррес elfbot

    • Подробности Упаковки: пакет carrton

    • Способность поставки: 10000piece/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Дисплей робот пылесос СИД Светодиодный дисплей робот пылесос использовать встроенную планера со стеклом стальная панель. Вакуум чистка робота с СИД имеет емкостный сенсорный экран, дать вам мягкое прикосновение. Робот-пылесос для чистки дисплея можно обнаружить полный перечень и план маршрута. Не пропустите углу. Мы...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Робот Моющий Пылесос Шэньчжэньский

    Робот Моющий Пылесос Шэньчжэньский

    • марка: Адррес elfbot

    • Подробности Упаковки: пакет carrton

    • Способность поставки: 10000piece/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    РОбот пылесос Горячий вакуум чистка робота используйте интегрированный планер со стеклом стальная панель.Дисплей пылесос робота может обнаружить полный перечень и план маршрута. Не пропустите углу. Мы accpect образец заказа. Ждать ваши хорошие новости. Робот-Пылесос Лучший И Классный Дизайн Чистый Робот. фото...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Оптом Лучший Пылесос

    Оптом Лучший Пылесос

    • марка: Elfbot

    • Подробности Упаковки: пакет картона

    • Способность поставки: 10000piece/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Робот пылесосит дисплей Вы можете использовать S mart Automatic Robotic Vacuum Cleane r для своевременной уборки помещений по предварительной записи. Самозарядный пылесос-пылесос-робот с функцией автоматической подзарядки, не заботящийся о малой мощности. Адаптироваться к различным грунтам, деревянным полам Clean...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Вела дом-чистка экрана робот-пылесос

    Вела дом-чистка экрана робот-пылесос

    • марка: Адррес elfbot

    • Подробности Упаковки: пакет carrton

    • Способность поставки: 10000piece/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Дисплей робот пылесос СИД Светодиодный дисплей робот пылесос использовать встроенную планера со стеклом стальная панель. Робот-пылесос с цистерной с водой можете мыть пол и убирать пыль целесообразно. Очень тихо вел робот-пылесос, менее 50дб шум, давая свой семейный уют окружающей среды. фото...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Mopping Robot Пылесос

    Mopping Robot Пылесос

    • марка: Elfbot

    • Подробности Упаковки: пакет картона

    • Способность поставки: 10000pieces/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Умный Авто Чистящий Робот Роботизированная автоматическая уборка дома - 3 в 1 ( уборка , всасывание и швабра). Всасывание 800PA, тихий вакуумный робот для мытья полов может чистить пыль, шерсть домашних животных, кусочки бумаги, печенье, рис и т. д., может использоваться в различных средах, таких как пол, ковер,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Вакуумный робот для чистки ковров

    Вакуумный робот для чистки ковров

    • марка: Elfbot

    • Подробности Упаковки: пакет картона

    • Способность поставки: 10000pieces/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Вакуумный робот с шваброй и баком для воды Robotic Auto Home Cleaning может сушить швабру, чистить пыль и волосы на полу с помощью тряпки; и при влажном мытье вода будет постепенно капать, чтобы поддерживать влажную ткань во время всего процесса очистки. Как автоматическая перезарядка, он т зачистки вакуумного робота...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Вакуумный робот для мытья полов

    Вакуумный робот для мытья полов

    • марка: Elfbot

    • Подробности Упаковки: пакет картона

    • Способность поставки: 10000pieces/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Вакуумный робот для мытья полов Вакуумный робот для мытья полов можно управлять с помощью пульта дистанционного управления и ходить по любому пути, с помощью голосовых подсказок. Вы можете забронировать время, и у этого робота-пылесоса есть голосовая подсказка. Нажмите кнопку загрузки, Robotic Auto Home Cleaning...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Автоматический пылесос для мытья полов

    Автоматический пылесос для мытья полов

    • марка: Elfbot

    • Подробности Упаковки: пакет картона

    • Способность поставки: 10000pieces/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Автоматический пылесос для мытья полов Влажный сухой пылесос с большим резервуаром для воды, большой емкостью, по-настоящему мокрой мытьё полов. Новейший робот для сухой и влажной уборки 2019 года имеет двухслойную подметальную щетку, подметание и всасывание. Бытовые роботы также имеет интеллектуальную подсказку...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Робот швабра с гарантией

    Робот швабра с гарантией

    • марка: Elfbot

    • Подробности Упаковки: пакет картона

    • Способность поставки: 10000pieces/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Робот швабра с гарантией производителя С 4pairs ультразвука Senso, пылесос Робот очень чувствителен. Никогда не трогайте мебель, чтобы сохранить расстояние 2 см. Робот беспроводного дистанционного управления очень точный. То есть на управление роботом-уборщиком не будут влиять такие препятствия, как стена, мебель и т....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Автоматический Sweep Clean Robot

    Автоматический Sweep Clean Robot

    • марка: Elfbot

    • Подробности Упаковки: пакет картона

    • Способность поставки: 10000pieces/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Автоматический подметальный робот Использование робота-пылесоса Mop Vacuum Cleaner Robot, перемещаемого на ткань антистимальным способом, робот-пылесос делает грунт более мощным и чистым . Робот пылесоса швабры встроенный гироскоп для планирования траектории и навигации по внешнему звездному свету, еще более точная...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Авто моющий робот бак для воды

    Авто моющий робот бак для воды

    • марка: Elfbot

    • Подробности Упаковки: пакет картона

    • Способность поставки: 10000pieces/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Вакуумный робот с роботом для очистки резервуаров Использование центра тяжести тела, перенесенного на ткань с помощью анти-ручного заземления, Cordless Mopping Floor Cleaner делает грунт более мощным, более чистым . Три группы наземного индукционного зонда робота-пылесоса , интеллектуального наблюдения на 180...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Робот для очистки от пыли

    Робот для очистки от пыли

    • марка: Elfbot

    • Подробности Упаковки: пакет картона

    • Способность поставки: 10000piece/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Электронный беспроводной уборщик пола 2018 Fashion Floor Clean Machine - наш новейший вакуумный робот для домашних камер, беспроводную машину для очистки полов можно использовать в чистых помещениях дома / офиса / отеля. У нас лучший сервис, лучшее качество обещание, лучшая цена. Приветственное место F loor Clean...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Робот пылесос интернет-магазины

    Робот пылесос интернет-магазины

    • марка: Elfbot

    • Подробности Упаковки: Пакет Карртон

    • Способность поставки: 10000pieces/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Робот пылесос интернет-магазины Хотя наши высококачественные роботизированные чистящие средства, такие как Dyson Eye, наши тесты показывают, что Mopping Vacuum Robot и робот для чистки окон, будет убирать ваш дом почти так же, как робот пылесос камеры . Последний робот для чистки окон будет чистить так же, как...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Автоматический умный робот

    Автоматический умный робот

    • марка: Elfbot

    • Подробности Упаковки: пакет картона

    • Способность поставки: 10000pieces/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Перезаряжаемый умный подметающий робот Вакуумный робот для мытья полов можно управлять с помощью пульта дистанционного управления и ходить по любому пути, с помощью голосовых подсказок. Вы можете забронировать время, и у этого робота-пылесоса есть голосовая подсказка. Нажмите кнопку загрузки, Robotic Auto Home...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Горячая распродажа дешевый умный робот пылесос

    Горячая распродажа дешевый умный робот пылесос

    • марка: Elfbot

    • Подробности Упаковки: пакет картона

    • Способность поставки: 10000pieces/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Горячая распродажа дешевый умный робот пылесос Вакуумный робот для мытья полов можно управлять с помощью пульта дистанционного управления и ходить по любому пути, с помощью голосовых подсказок. Вы можете забронировать время, и у этого робота-пылесоса есть голосовая подсказка. Нажмите кнопку загрузки, Robotic Auto Home...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Самый тонкий робот Smart Cleaner

    Самый тонкий робот Smart Cleaner

    • марка: Elfbot

    • Подробности Упаковки: пакет картона

    • Способность поставки: 10000pieces/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Самый тонкий робот Smart Cleaner Floor Mop Vacuum Robot можно управлять с помощью пульта дистанционного управления и ходить по любому пути, с помощью голосовых подсказок. Вы можете зарезервировать время, и робот V Vacuum Cleaning имеет голосовое приглашение. Нажмите кнопку загрузки, Robot Auto Home. Очистите весь дом...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Робот-уборщик Бытовая техника

    Робот-уборщик Бытовая техника

    • марка: Elfbot

    • Подробности Упаковки: пакет картона

    • Способность поставки: 10000pieces/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Робот-уборщик Бытовая техника Floor Mop Vacuum Robot можно управлять с помощью пульта дистанционного управления и ходить по любому пути, с помощью голосовых подсказок. Вы можете зарезервировать время, и робот V Vacuum Cleaning имеет голосовое приглашение. Нажмите кнопку загрузки, Robot Auto Home. Очистите весь дом...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Пылесборник робот напольный ковер пылесос

    Пылесборник робот напольный ковер пылесос

    • марка: Elfbot

    • Подробности Упаковки: пакет caeton

    • Способность поставки: 20000pieces/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    2018 новейшая беспроводная камера робот пылесос Mopping Vacuum Robot - это хороший помощник в уборке дома, многие люди используют Floor Mop Clean Machine для выполнения чистых работ, чтобы сэкономить время и энергию. Пылесборник Авто Очистка Пылесос использовать в доме, офисе, гостинице и чистой зоне. С роботом...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Домашний вакуумный робот для пылесоса

    Домашний вакуумный робот для пылесоса

    • марка: Elfbot

    • Подробности Упаковки: пакет caeton

    • Способность поставки: 20000pieces/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Home Car Самый большой пылесос-пылесос-робот Беспроводная электронная швабра используется в доме, офисе, отеле и чистом районе. Пылесос для офиса Благодаря управлению приложениями , поддержке 10 языков, такому классному дизайну, Quiet Mopping Vacuum Robot очень популярен. наш робот-пылесос для камеры Интеллектуальный...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Easy Home Ручной пылесос

    Easy Home Ручной пылесос

    • марка: Elfbot

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pics/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

    Easy Home Ручной пылесос Мы специфический в Домашнем Вакуумном Роботе в китае мы поставляем робот для очистки окон № 3 в мире. Лучше, чем ILIFE Mopping Vacuum Robot. Добро пожаловать, чтобы разместить у нас робота Oem. Выставка...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Сухой и влажный пылесос

    Сухой и влажный пылесос

    • марка: Elfbot

    • Подробности Упаковки: Картонная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pics/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Сухой и влажный пылесос Сухой и влажный пылесос - это новая беспроводная машина для очистки швабры , Fashion Floor Clean Machine с батареей с популярной модой и хорошим качеством. Мы продаем в Европу, США, Австралию и некоторые другие рынки. Mopping Vacuum Robot популярен в мире. Добро пожаловать на место заказать...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Бытовая техника Пылесос-робот

    Бытовая техника Пылесос-робот

    • марка: Elfbot

    • Подробности Упаковки: пакет картона

    • Способность поставки: 10000piece/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Бытовая техника Пылесос-робот Мы являемся профессиональным производителем Robot For Home Robot Use, беспроводным робот-пылесосом, подходящим для использования в доме, офисе, маленькой комнате, может использоваться в мраморе, плитке, дереве и коротком шерстяном ковре, а также в мокром или сухом полу. , умный график...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Уборщик пола и пылесос Mop

    Уборщик пола и пылесос Mop

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Способность поставки: 80000 sets/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    Уборщик пола и пылесос Mop Это тенденция, которая большинству людей очень нравится Mopping Vacuum Robot. Пол Чистый Робот будет дома чистым хорошим помощником, Мы являемся производителями беспроводных пылесосов. Если у вас есть интерес к беспроводным пылесосам для мытья полов, модным машинам для чистки полов или...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
David Mr. David
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:+86-371-55695071 Email:cleanrobot02@zzbhdz.com

Mopping Vacuum Robot - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Mopping Vacuum Robot)

  • Vacuum Cleaner Robot Best

    Vacuum Cleaner Robot Best

    • Brand: elfbot

    • Packaging: Carrton Package

    • Supply Ability: 10000pieces/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Vacuum Cleaning Robot Vacuum Cleaning Robot can auto clean table floor glass area use in home office hotel area Very good design and intelligent Mopping Vacuum Robot clean with auto clean mode Cordless Camera Robot Vacuum Cleaner the floor wooden floor hard floor surface Home Camera Vacuum Robot with water tank...

    Contact Now

  • Vacuum Robot With Water Tank

    Vacuum Robot With Water Tank

    • Brand: Elfbot

    • Packaging: carrton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000piece/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    LED display vacuum robot LED display Vacuum robot use integrated airframe with glass steel panel Vacuum Cleaning robot with LED has capacitive touch screen give you soft touch Robot vacuum cleaning display can detect full range and plan route Don t miss a corner We accpect Sample order Waiting your good news product...

    Contact Now

  • Mopping Robot Cleaner Shenzhan

    Mopping Robot Cleaner Shenzhan

    • Brand: Elfbot

    • Packaging: carrton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000piece/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Robot Vacuum Cleaner Hot Vacuum Cleaning Robot use integrated airframe with glass steel panel Dispaly Vacuum Cleaner Robot can detect full range and plan route Don t miss a corner We accpect Sample order Waiting your good news Vacuum Robot Best And Cool Design Clean Robot product

    Contact Now

  • Cheapest Mopping Clean Robot

    Cheapest Mopping Clean Robot

    • Brand: Elfbot

    • Packaging: carrton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000piece/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    LED Touch Display Vacuum Robot Automatic Recharge Mopping Vacuum Robot has capacitive touch screen give you soft touch Hot Sell Vacuum Cleaning Robot use integrated airframe with glass steel panel Robot Vacuum Cleaner can detect full range and plan route Don t miss a corner We accpect Sample Robot Window Cleaner...

    Contact Now

  • Automatic Recharge Mopping Vacuum Robot

    Automatic Recharge Mopping Vacuum Robot

    • Brand: Elfbot

    • Packaging: carrton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000piece/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Vacuum Robot LED Super Silent Vacuum Cleaner have high density spiral roller brush easily to clean garbage Cordless Floor Cleaning Machine can mop floor and clean dust expediently Robot Floor Cleaner also have super long double wheel brush Home Used Wet And Dry Robot Cleaner can quickly clean up hair Robot Mopping...

    Contact Now

  • Wholesale Best Vacuum Cleaner

    Wholesale Best Vacuum Cleaner

    • Brand: Elfbot

    • Packaging: carrton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000piece/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Robot Vacuum Cleaning Display You can use Smart Automatic Robotic Vacuum Cleaner to clean rooms on time by making an appointment Self Charging Cleaning Vacuum Robot with automatic recharge fuction donot worry about low power Adapt to a variety of ground Wood Floor Clean Robot floor tiles carpets and so on Super Quiet...

    Contact Now

  • Vacuum Cleaning Robot With LED Screen

    Vacuum Cleaning Robot With LED Screen

    • Brand: Elfbot

    • Packaging: carrton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000piece/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Robot Vacuum Cleaning Display Auto Floor Cleaner with strong suction sweep Mop function clean the dust small rubbish efficiently You can also control every aspect of the clean from the palm of your hand using the APP or remote control You can use Latest Mopping Vacuum Robot to clean rooms on time by making an...

    Contact Now

  • Wet Dry Mopping Vacuum Robot

    Wet Dry Mopping Vacuum Robot

    • Brand: Elfbot

    • Packaging: carrton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000piece/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Floor Vacuum Clean Robot Adapt to a variety of ground wood flooring floor tiles carpets and so on Vacuum Robot less than 50dB running noise giving your family comfort environment Shenzhen Intelligent Mopping Clean Robot with automatic recharge fuction donot worry about low power You can use Cordless Floor Cleaner to...

    Contact Now

  • LED Screen House-cleaning Vacuum Robot

    LED Screen House-cleaning Vacuum Robot

    • Brand: Elfbot

    • Packaging: carrton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000piece/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    LED Display Vacuum Robot LED display robot vacuum use integrated airframe with glass steel panel Vacuum robot with water tank can mop floor and clean dust expediently Super quiet LED vacuum robot less than 50dB running noise giving your family comfort environment product

    Contact Now

  • Mopping Robot Vacuum cleaner

    Mopping Robot Vacuum cleaner

    • Brand: Elfbot

    • Packaging: carrton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000pieces/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Smart Auto Cleaning Robot Robotic Auto Home Cleaning are 3 in 1 Sweep Suction and Mop 800PA suction Quiet Mopping Vacuum Robot can clean dust pet hair paper piece cookie rice etc can be used in various environments like floor carpet marble tile Household Cleaning Mopping Robot are anti falling Three pairs of infrared...

    Contact Now

  • Cheap Vacuum Cleaner Robot

    Cheap Vacuum Cleaner Robot

    • Brand: Elfbot

    • Packaging: carrton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000pieces/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Thin Carpet Robotic Vacuum Cleaner Robotic Auto Home Cleaning are 3 in 1 Sweep Suction and Mop Household Cleaning Mopping Robot are anti falling Three pairs of infrared sensors allow the robot to sense barriers and stairs and adjust its route timely 800PA suction Quiet Mopping Vacuum Robot can clean dust pet hair...

    Contact Now

  • Mopping Vacuum Robot Water Tank

    Mopping Vacuum Robot Water Tank

    • Brand: Elfbot

    • Packaging: carrton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000pieces/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Mopping Vacuum Robot For Pets Hair Robotic Auto Home Cleaning can dry mopping to clean dust and hairs on the floor by its mopping cloth and wet mopping water will drips gradually to keep mopping cloth wet during the whole cleaning process As automatic Recharge the mopping vacuum robot will search the station and...

    Contact Now

  • Carpet Cleaner Vacuum Robot

    Carpet Cleaner Vacuum Robot

    • Brand: Elfbot

    • Packaging: carrton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000pieces/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Vacuum Robot With Mop And Water Tank Robotic Auto Home Cleaning can dry mopping to clean dust and hairs on the floor by its mopping cloth and wet mopping water will drips gradually to keep mopping cloth wet during the whole cleaning process As automatic Recharge the mopping vacuum robot will search the station and...

    Contact Now

  • Floor Mopping Vacuum Robot

    Floor Mopping Vacuum Robot

    • Brand: Elfbot

    • Packaging: carrton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000pieces/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Floor Mopping Vacuum Robot Floor Mopping Vacuum Robot can be operated by remote control and walk on any path with voice prompts You can time booking and this vacuum cleaning robot has voice prompt Press the boot button Robotic Auto Home Cleaning clean the whole house automatically press the AUTO switch automatically...

    Contact Now

  • Automatic Vacuum Mopping Cleaner

    Automatic Vacuum Mopping Cleaner

    • Brand: Elfbot

    • Packaging: carrton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000pieces/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Automatic Vacuum Mopping Cleaner Wet Dry Vacuum Cleaner with large water tank large capacity really wet mopping the floor 2019 Newest Dry and Wet Mopping Robot has double layer sweeping brush sweeping and suction in one Household Robots also has intelligent invoice prompt When you operation the home robot it can speak...

    Contact Now

  • Robot Mop With Warranty

    Robot Mop With Warranty

    • Brand: Elfbot

    • Packaging: carrton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000pieces/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Robot Mop With Manufacturer s Warranty With 4pairs Ultrasound senso Vacuum Cleaner Robot is very sensitive Never touch the furniture to maintain a distance of 2cm The wireless remote control robot is very accurate That is to say the control of the cleaning robot won t be affected by the obstacles such as the wall the...

    Contact Now

  • Automatic Sweep Clean Robot

    Automatic Sweep Clean Robot

    • Brand: Elfbot

    • Packaging: carrton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000pieces/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Automatic Sweeper Robot The use of the Mop Vacuum Cleaner Robot of gravity transferred to the cloth on the anti manual ground way Vacuum Cleaning Robot makes the ground more powerful more clean Mop Vacuum Cleaner Robot built in gyroscope for path planning and external starlight navigation further precise environment...

    Contact Now

  • Auto Mopping Robot Water Tank

    Auto Mopping Robot Water Tank

    • Brand: Elfbot

    • Packaging: carrton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000pieces/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Vacuum Robot With Water Tank Cleaning Robot The use of the body center of gravity transferred to the cloth on the anti manual ground way Cordless Mopping Floor Cleaner makes the ground more powerful more clean Three groups of ground induction probe of Vacuum Cleaner Robot intelligent 180 degree observation without...

    Contact Now

  • Smart Window Glass Cleaning Robot

    Smart Window Glass Cleaning Robot

    • Brand: ELFBOT

    • Packaging: caeton package

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Smart Window Glass Cleaning Robot Do the best Home Window Cleaning Robot and Mopping Vacuum Robot company for user experience is our company s Enterprise Goal our Mission is using Vacuum Cleaning Robot make life easier for people our company is a modern intelligent manufacturing and which integrates research and...

    Contact Now

  • Shenzhen Camera Cleaning Robot

    Shenzhen Camera Cleaning Robot

    • Brand: ELFBOT

    • Packaging: caeton package

    • Supply Ability: 20000pieces/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Shenzhen Smart Vacuum Cleaning Robot Shenzhen Camera Vacuum Cleaning Robot is very popular and hot sell in world This model Auto Vacuum Cleaning Robot is so cool design suit in home office and hotel Our Cordless Hard Floor Cleaner safe Clean Robot Automatic Cleaner make our life easy and simple the mopping vacuum...

    Contact Now

  • Latest Vacuum Cleaners Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

    Latest Vacuum Cleaners Cordless Vacuum Cleaner

    • Brand: Elfbot

    • Packaging: Carton packing

    • Supply Ability: 10000pics/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Quality Garent Cordless Vacuum Cleaner New design Camera Vacuum Robot can long lasting battery for minute confuse working time You can choose this Mopping Vacuum Robot as gift Upright Carpet Commercial Vacuum Cleaner can apply for wooden floor Home Window Cleaning Robot can clean glass Mopping Vacuum Robot

    Contact Now

  • Auto Vacuum Cleaner Robotic

    Auto Vacuum Cleaner Robotic

    • Brand: Elfbot

    • Packaging: carrton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000piece/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Automated Vacuum Cleaner Cordless Camera Robot Vacuum Cleaner has led touch display screen give you best use fell Mopping Robot use integrated airframe with glass steel panel Mopping Vacuum Robot can detect full range and plan Led Screen Display Vacuum Cleaners Don t miss a corner We accpect Sample Floor Clean Robot...

    Contact Now

  • Floor Dust Cleaning Robot

    Floor Dust Cleaning Robot

    • Brand: Elfbot

    • Packaging: carrton package

    • Supply Ability: 10000piece/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    Electronic Cordless Floor Cleaner 2018 Fashion Floor Clean Machine is our latest home camera vacuum robot the cordless floor cleaning machine can be used in home office hotel clean area We have best service best qulaity promise best price Welcome place Floor Clean Robot and visit our facotry product

    Contact Now

  • Rechargeable Portable Vacuum Cleaner In Zhejiang

    Rechargeable Portable Vacuum Cleaner In Zhejiang

    • Brand: Elfbot

    • Packaging: Carton packing

    • Supply Ability: 10000pics/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Rechargeable Portable Vacuum Cleaner In Zhejiang We are Zhejiang Smart Vacuum Cleaning Robot we have own facotry own more than 10 years Cordless Vacuum Cleaner Producer Experience we supply Hand Mopping Vacuum Robot Recharge Bathroom Cleaner Cordless Mopping Cleaner welcome to place order Product

    Contact Now

Review

Wilbert Ashworth

Mar 12, 2020 5

This is my first Mopping Vacuum Robot so I can't really do any meaningful comparison. What I can say is that it exceeded my expectations. The profuct seems very nice.
Roman Bragin

Mar 07, 2020 4

Zhengzhou Bangmi Smart Technology Co., Ltd. is a good and serious factory, I visit it twice a year, they treat me like family. So I choose them to Mopping Vacuum Robot . This product were delivered on schedule, I got gorgeous support from Zhengzhou Bangmi Smart Technology Co., Ltd. .
Jorge Marin

Mar 03, 2020 5

Product works well and had experienced no issues with the product.
  • Related Information
We retain bettering and perfecting our goods and service. At the same time, we perform actively to do research and enhancement for Mopping Vacuum Robot , Quiet Mopping Vacuum Robot , Mopping Vacuum Cleaning Robot , We appear forward to receiving your enquires soon'and hope to have the opportunity to work together with you in the future. Welcome to check out our company.
"carry on to boost, to guarantee products excellent in line with market and consumer standard specifications. Our enterprise has a quality assurance system are actually established for Mopping Vacuum Robot , Quiet Mopping Vacuum Robot , Mopping Vacuum Cleaning Robot , Adhering to the management tenet of "Managing Sincerely Winning by Quality" we try our best to provide excellent products and solutions and service to our clients. We look forward to making progress together with domestic and international clients.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry